BUYER BE AWARE!!!!! THE SKIN DM/REJUVA GLOW FREE “TRIAL,” THAT MAY END UP COSTING YOU $92.61 AND A LOT OF HEADACHES!!!

I thought I will be able to finish this post today, but the MORE I researched, the MORE I discovered just how many things are dubious about these so called “skin care companies, the “combo FREE TRIAL!!! (Wink, wink) they offer, and its  potential consequences for your bank account!

I will finish this post tomorrow, as I wish it to be as accurate and informative as possible and provide consumers with useful information and best sources to resolve any similar situations. Meanwhile, if you are about to sign up for a “free trial” from Skin DM/RejuvaGlow “combo,” THINK again!

In going on their web page an hour ago, I read an announcement:

“Skin DM and RejuvaGlow are OUT OF STOCK!!!  (Imagine that!!!!)

Now “THEY” (same experts) recommend a NEW combo:

TRUEVISAGE and PURESSANCE

My guess: 

People discovered the truth behind the Skin DM and RejuvaGlow  “free trial,” and the name needed to be changed.

Just an educated guess.

Please read tomorrow’s post for your own protection!

I will  provide links to how and where to make  complaints for maximum efficiency!

Few things  outrage me more than  injustice and taking advantage of people’s trust.  Tomorrow’s story is a combination of both and more!   

20 thoughts on “BUYER BE AWARE!!!!! THE SKIN DM/REJUVA GLOW FREE “TRIAL,” THAT MAY END UP COSTING YOU $92.61 AND A LOT OF HEADACHES!!!

  1. Pingback: BUYER BE AWARE!!!!! THE SKIN DM/REJUVA GLOW FREE “TRIAL,” THAT MAY END UP COSTING YOU $92.61 AND A LOT OF HEADACHES!!! | rodicamihalis.com

  2. omg! I am going thru this right now they have charged cr card over 400.00. cant find an email or ph # for them now fighting with visa to cancel this!!!! the kicker is I have never rec’d the product!!!!!!

    Like

    • There are SEVERAL NEW comments which clearly show the SCHEME is still at work!!!

      Again, I will go through what you could do at this point and HOPE to get your money back.
      I am SO SORRY. WE MUST go beyond complaining and I did, but POWER is in the numbers, so please take 5 minutes to do the same.
      1. Call your BANK/Credit Card and report this as fraud. ASK to CLOSE your card, send you a new one and give you a TEMPORARY CREDIT as they investigate. A good bank will do this for their customers. Bank of America did for me.
      Once the card is closed, they cannot charge future payments at least!

      In my case, they had the nerve to say I should have returned one package at ONE address and the other package to another! I returned BOTH to same!!!
      Bureau) You could also post on yelp and consumer complaints.org.
      I went on line and complained to FTC (Federal Trade Commission) and BBB (Better Business Bureau)
      IMPORTANT
      Someone on this thread said this group has been operating for years and changes the company name and product name when they become known. BUT THE WAREHOUSE is ALWAYS in FLORIDA!!! The person gave us an address. If any of you is in FL I’d call the General Attorney to investigate.
      At this point I think a report to FBI is in order.
      You are correct, you might mail the products and still be charged.
      Unfortunately the only way to guarantee is to mail certified, return receipt REQUESTED but it costs a fortune!
      At lease Cancel your card and make complains everywhere.
      Good luck and keep us posted please. Rodica

      Like

  3. this same happened to me, a trail offer for cheep ending in a monthly caose of amost 100.00 .. how insane is that.. the pone number is1-877-8183244 mon tru frid 9 am – 9pm,, but called 4 times before i got someone and still waiting on them to refund my money… what a pain in the rear.. good luck

    Like

    • hello Everyone,
      I guess misery likes company:)

      We need to learn and never make the same mistake.
      For me, the NEW element is the fact that it is the same group of people selling different products under a different name. How would one even know??? But thanks to the nice person who commented, we know the warehouse is at the SAME location, in FL. I am wondering if the people robbed in FL could contact FBI in FL BBB in FL FTC (Federal Trade Commission. We ALL could write to YELP which is very powerful. Power IS IN NUMBERS!!!
      Think how much good we did just by voicing our experiences HERE!!!. I bet we saved others at least hundreds if not thousands. It feels good to help others, doesn’t it?:)
      So, let’s keep this going if any of us finds out about any new schemes. This is THE ONLY WAY to STOP THEM!!! BE stronger.

      Like

  4. Having read this I thought it was very enlightening. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put
    this informative article together. I once again find myself personally
    spending a significant amount of time both reading and
    leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

    Like

  5. Pingback: My Homepage

  6. Pingback: survival food tablets

  7. Pingback: goji vita funciona

  8. Pingback: check my reference

  9. Pingback: Sound Hire Surrey

  10. Pingback: Columbus

  11. Pingback: Homepage

Leave a comment